Faculty and Staff

 

Name

Position Title

Phone

Email

 

Portrait.

Rob Ballenger

Oral Communication Lecturer

301-405-8653

rballen1@umd.edu

  Portrait.

Dr. JoEllen Barnhart

Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8826 jbarnha1@umd.edu
 

Portrait.

Luisa Cortes

Business Manager 301-405-4931

lcortesm@umd.edu

  Portrait.

Carole Dingess

Program Administrative Specialist 301-405-4685 cdingess@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Dr. Eric Dunning

Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-5892 edunning@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Meredith Epstein

Senior Lecturer

Advisor for Sustainable Agriculture

301-405-4690 mbepste@umd.edu
  Portrait,

Tope Fajingbesi

Lecturer 

Advisor for Agricultural Business Management

301-405-4693 topefaj7@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Amy Fisher

Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8829 Afishe12@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Glori Hyman

IAA Director

Instructor

301-405-4685 gdhyman@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Ken Ingram

Lecturer

Advisor for Landscape Management & 

Ornamental Horticulture

Liaison for Veteran Student Recruitment

301-405-0499 kingram@umd.edu
  Portrait

Rebecka Jones

Student Services Coordinator 301-405-4686 rjones98@umd.edu
  Portrait.

George Kurtzweil

Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8399 gkurt@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Shala Larson

Oral Communication Lecturer

Advisor for Agricultural Leadership and Communication

301-405-8828 srlarson@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Chelsea Mays-Williams

Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-9301 cmayswil@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Dr. Heather McHale

Senior Lecturer

Advisor for Agriculture Forward at Maryland

301-405-9219 mchalehm@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Geoffrey Rinehart

Lecturer

Advisor for Turfgrass Management

301-405-4692 rinehart@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Sam Rubin

Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8827 sbrubin@umd.edu
  Portrait.

Roy Walls, Jr.

Instructor

Coordinator of Computer Services

301-405-7256 rwalls@umd.edu