College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Institute of Applied Agriculture

academic calendar

Finals Week

Saturday, May. 13 (All day) to Friday, May. 19 (All day)
University of Maryland, College Park
Keep calm and finish strong! Good luck on finals this week. Standard exam times and other final exam information are located on Testudo. Click here to view.

Spring Break 2017

Saturday, Mar. 18 (All day) to Saturday, Mar. 25 (All day)
University of Maryland, College Park
Wishing all Terps a relaxing and fun Spring Break.

Spring 2013 First Day of Classes

Wednesday, Jan. 23 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park

Last Day to Cancel Spring 2013 Registration

Tuesday, Jan. 22 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park
Also last day to register without a $20.00 Late Registration Fee.

Reading Day

Wednesday, Dec. 12 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park

Final Exams

Thursday, Dec. 13 (All day) to Wednesday, Dec. 19 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park
Final Exams

Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, Dec. 11 (All day)
University of Maryland College Park
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.