College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Institute of Applied Agriculture

Events

UMD Fall Move-in 2017

Thursday, Aug. 24, 9:00am to Sunday, Aug. 27, 8:00pm
UMD Campus - Various Locations
Move-in occurs Thursday, August 24 through Sunday, August 27. Unless otherwise listed, check-in times are from 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM (check-in after posted hours are permitted, however, unloading zone and parking accommodations may be limited). Click here to visit the main page for UMD Fall Move-in...

First Day of Classes - Fall 2017

Monday, Aug. 28 (All day)
University of Maryland, College Park
Welcome back, Terps! Have an excellent first day of class.

Labor Day

Monday, Sep. 4 (All day)
University of Maryland, College Park
Happy Labor Day! Our office will be closed on Monday, September 4, and reopen on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Last Day of Classes - Fall 2017

Monday, Dec. 11 (All day)
University of Maryland, College Park
It's the last day of classes! Take a deep breath.

Reading Day - Fall 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 12 (All day)
University of Maryland, College Park
Reading Day is an extra, class-free day for you to prepare for finals. Take advantage of the extra study time, but remember to get some rest!

Finals Week - Fall 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 13 (All day) to Tuesday, Dec. 19 (All day)
University of Maryland, College Park
Buckle down and rock those finals! We know you can do it.

Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, Jan. 15 (All day)
University of Maryland, College Park
In observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, the UMD campus and our office will be closed on January 15, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 16, 2017.
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility