College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Institute of Applied Agriculture

Faculty & Staff

Name Position Title Phone Email Address CV Web
Muriel Averilla-Chin Business Manager 301-405-4931
Rob Ballenger Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8653
Dr. JoEllen Barnhart Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8826
Larisa Cioaca Lecturer and Advisor for Agricultural Business Management, Leadership, and Communication 301-405-4693
Carole Dingess Program Administrative Specialist 301-405-4685
Dr. Eric Dunning Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-5892
Meredith Epstein Lecturer and Advisor for Sustainable Agriculture 301-405-4690
Amy Fisher Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8829
Glori D. Hyman IAA Director & Instructor 301-405-4685
Ken Ingram Lecturer & Coordinator for Landscape Management & Ornamental Horticulture 301-405-0499
Dr. Heather McHale Senior Lecturer and Advisor 301-405-9219
Michelle Molinaro Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8828
Dr. Ed Priola Senior Lecturer, Oral Communication 301-405-8399
Geoff Rinehart Lecturer and Turfgrass Management Advisor 301-405-4692
Sam Rubin Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8827
Roy S. Walls, Jr Instructor & Coordinator of Computer Services 301-405-7256
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility