College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Institute of Applied Agriculture

Faculty & Staff

Name Position Title Phone Email Address CV Web
Rob Ballenger Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8653 rballen1@umd.edu
Dr. JoEllen Barnhart Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8826 jbarnha1@umd.edu
Larisa Cioaca Lecturer and Advisor for Agricultural Business Management and Agricultural Leadership and Communication 301-405-4693 lcioaca@umd.edu
Carole Dingess Business Services Specialist 301-405-4685 cdingess@umd.edu
Dr. Eric Dunning Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-5892 edunning@umd.edu
Meredith Epstein Lecturer and advisor in Sustainable Agriculture 301-405-4690 mbepste@umd.edu
Amy Fisher Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8829 Afishe12@umd.edu
Randie Hovatter Student Services Coordinator 301-405-4686 rhovatte@umd.edu
Glori D. Hyman IAA Director & Instructor 301-405-4685 gdhyman@umd.edu
Ken Ingram Lecturer & Coordinator for Landscape Management & Ornamental Horticulture 301-405-0499 kingram@umd.edu
Dr. Kevin Mathias Lecturer & Coordinator for Golf and Turf Majors 301-405-4692 jkm@umd.edu
Michelle Molinaro Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8828 mmolinar@umd.edu
Tony Pagnotti Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-9301 tpagnott@umd.edu
Ed Priola Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8399 epriola@umd.edu
Roy S. Walls, Jr Instructor & Coordinator of Computer Services 301-405-7256 rwalls@umd.edu
Dr. Kristen Willett Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8827 kwillett@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.