College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Institute of Applied Agriculture

Faculty & Staff

Name Position Title Phone Email Address CV Web
Muriel Averilla-Chin Business Manager 301-405-4931 maverill@umd.edu
Rob Ballenger Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8653 rballen1@umd.edu
Dr. JoEllen Barnhart Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8826 jbarnha1@umd.edu
Larisa Cioaca Lecturer and Advisor for Agricultural Business Management, Leadership, and Communication 301-405-4693 lcioaca@umd.edu
Carole Dingess Program Administrative Specialist 301-405-4685 cdingess@umd.edu
Dr. Eric Dunning Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-5892 edunning@umd.edu
Meredith Epstein Lecturer and Advisor for Sustainable Agriculture 301-405-4690 mbepste@umd.edu
Amy Fisher Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8829 Afishe12@umd.edu
Glori D. Hyman IAA Director & Instructor 301-405-4685 gdhyman@umd.edu
Ken Ingram Lecturer & Coordinator for Landscape Management & Ornamental Horticulture 301-405-0499 kingram@umd.edu
Dr. Heather McHale Senior Lecturer and Advisor 301-405-9219 mchalehm@umd.edu
Michelle Molinaro Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-8828 mmolinar@umd.edu
Tony Pagnotti Oral Communication Lecturer 301-405-9301 tpagnott@umd.edu
Dr. Ed Priola Senior Lecturer, Oral Communication 301-405-8399 epriola@umd.edu
Geoff Rinehart Lecturer and Turfgrass Management Advisor 301-405-4692 rinehart@umd.edu
Roy S. Walls, Jr Instructor & Coordinator of Computer Services 301-405-7256 rwalls@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility